Hello world!

I’m not much of a blogger. I don’t have a very good past record either. Right when I was thinking about starting this website the Internet went down for 3 days, and that’s the 2nd time this month. One of the costs of living in the country, as people say.

My focus will be education of Muslim children in particular, lifestyle/health, and Islamic topics of interest to women (I know! Not very focused.). I plan to post resources for parents and teachers.

It is my observation that the majority of Muslims live in cities. So here is the story of a country muslimah, both the good and the bad of it.

Leave a Reply

